Below are the school term and holiday dates for 2019-2020. There are still a further 3 staff training days that need to be added.  Please ensure you have downloaded our Parent App to receive notifications straight to your device.

Summer Term 2019 
Tuesday 23rd April School re-opens
Monday 6th May School closed for May Day holiday
Friday 24th May School closes at 3:15pm for half-term
Monday 3rd JuneSchool re-opens
Friday 19th July School closes at 1:15pm for summer holidays
Autumn Term 2019 
Monday 2nd September Staff training day (school closed to pupils)
Tuesday 3rd September School re-opens to pupils
Monday 23rd September Staff training day (school closed to pupils)
Friday 25th October School closes at 3:15pm for half-term
Monday 4th November School re-opens
Friday 20th December School closes at 1:15pm for Easter Holidays
Spring Term 2020 
Monday 6th January School re-opens
Friday 14th February School closes at 3:15pm for half-term
Monday 24th February School re-opens
Friday 3rd April School closes at 1:15pm for Easter holidays
Summer Term 2020 
Monday 20th April School re-opens
Monday 4th May School closed for the May Day holiday
Friday 22nd May School closes at 3:165pm for half term
Monday 1st June School re-opens
Monday 20th July School closes at 1:15pm for Summer holidays